Managing a Job
Create your first job post and learn how manage active posts.
All job posts are automatically set to expire in 60-days. Your post will not be deleted but instead it'll be Unpublished and not publicly visible on your careers page, this ensures applicants only see relevant jobs and keeps Clarify current with accurate data.
If you need to repost your job you can do so, by simply making the job post active and clicking Publish.
You can always take a job post offline by clicking Unpublish.